State Representatives

To view all Regional Directors, click here. If you are interested in becoming a State Rep for your state, you are invited to complete the State Representative Application

State State Rep Email Region Director
Alabama Melanie Hallman MelanieGHallman@uab.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
Alaska Kristen Giesler kgiesler@me.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Arizona April T. Hill aprilturnerhill@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Arkansas Vacant   South Central US Megan Medina
California Gemma Ripperton gemmari9@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Colorado Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Connecticut Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Delaware Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Florida Judy Housel    Southeastern US Melissa King
Georgia Chris Gisness cgisness@aol.com Southeastern US Melissa King
Hawaii Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Idaho Heather Bivens bivs211@aol.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Illinois Michelle Knappe chitownsparkers@yahoo.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Indiana Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Iowa Paula Anderson pbaarnp@yahoo.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Kansas Mike Moore Kujayhawk1@hotmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Kentucky Vacant   Southeastern US Melissa King
Louisiana Vacant   South Central US Megan Medina
Maine Dale Johnson Gordon dgordon4@maine.rr.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Maryland Lane Fodel lfodel@umm.edu  Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Massachusetts Laura Warren  llwarren1231@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Michigan Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Minnesota Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Mississippi Derek Holt holt9_2000@yahoo.com Southeastern US Melissa King
Missouri Julie Dale juliemedlockdale@gmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Montana Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Nebraska Kathy Morris kjmorris@unmc.edu Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Nevada Rhone D'Errico rhonederrico@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
New Hampshire Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
New Jersey Mary Kamienski  kamienma@umdnj.edu or drmaryrn@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
New Mexico Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
New York Paula Fessler paulafessler@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
North Carolina Vacant   Southeastern US Melissa King
North Dakota Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Ohio Debra Hoplight debrahoplight@yahoo.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Oklahoma Steve Saltiel saltiel@cableone.net South Central US Megan Medina
Oregon Alison McCray mccray.ali@gmail.com  Western US Nicole Martinez
Pennsylvania Mary Jo Cerepani   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Puerto Rico Vacant   Southeastern US Melissa King
Rhode Island Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
South Carolina Dustin Spencer np.dustin@gmail.com Southeastern US Melissa King
South Dakota Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Tennessee Michael Gooch michael.gooch@vanderbilt.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
Texas Megan Medina meganrmedina@yahoo.com South Central US Megan Medina
Utah Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Vermont Emily LeVan  emilyruthlevan@gmail.com Northwestern US Lauren Schroeder
Virginia Jennie Drahushuk JennieDrahushuk@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Washington Heather Bivens bivs211@aol.com Western US Nicole Martinez
West Virginia Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Wisconsin Kalee Cambray kalbehr@gmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Wyoming Wesley Davis wesleydavis@southalabama.edu Western US Nicole Martinez