State Reps

To view all Regional Directors, click here. If you are interested in becomming a State Rep for your state, you are invited to complete the State Representative Application

State State Rep Email Region Director
Alabama Melanie Hallman MelanieGHallman@uab.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
Alaska Kristen Giesler kgiesler@me.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Arizona April T. Hill aprilturnerhill@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Arkansas TBA   South Central US Megan Medina
California Gemma Ripperton gemmari9@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Colorado TBA   Western US Nicole Martinez
Connecticut TBA   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Delaware TBA   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Florida TBA   Southeastern US Melissa King
Georgia Chris Gisness cgisness@aol.com Southeastern US Melissa King
Hawaii TBA   Western US Nicole Martinez
Idaho Heather Bivens bivs211@aol.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Illinois Michelle Knappe chitownsparkers@yahoo.com Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Indiana TBA   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Iowa Paula Anderson pbaarnp@yahoo.com Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Kansas Dustin Williams dwilliams@hch-ks.org Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Kentucky TBA   Southeastern US Melissa King
Louisiana TBA   South Central US Megan Medina
Maine Dale Johnson Gordon dgordon4@maine.rr.com Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Maryland Lane Fodel lfodel@umm.edu  Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Massachusetts Laura Warren  llwarren1231@gmail.com Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Michigan TBA   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Minnesota TBA   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Mississippi Derek Holt holt9_2000@yahoo.com Southeastern US Melissa King
Missouri Julie Dale juliemedlockdale@gmail.com Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Montana TBA   Western US Nicole Martinez
Nebraska TBA   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Nevada Rhone D'Errico rhonederrico@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
New Hampshire TBA   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
New Jersey TBA   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
New Mexico TBA   Western US Nicole Martinez
New York Paula Fessler paulafessler@gmail.com Northeastern US Andrea Smith
North Carolina Meg Carmen margaret.carman@dm.duke.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
North Dakota TBA   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Ohio Debra Hoplight debrahoplight@yahoo.com Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Oklahoma Steve Saltiel saltiel@cableone.net South Central US Megan Medina
Oregon Alison McCray mccray.ali@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Pennsylvania Mary Jo Cerepani   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Puerto Rico TBA   Southeastern US Melissa King
Rhode Island TBA   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
South Carolina Dustin Spencer np.dustin@gmail.com Southeastern US Melissa King
South Dakota TBA   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Tennessee Michael Gooch michael.gooch@vanderbilt.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
Texas Megan Medina meganrmedina@yahoo.com South Central US Megan Medina
Utah TBA   Western US Nicole Martinez
Vermont Emily LeVan  emilyruthlevan@gmail.com Northwestern US Andrea Smith
Virginia Jennie Drahushuk JennieDrahushuk@gmail.com Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Washington Heather Bivens bivs211@aol.com Western US Nicole Martinez
West Virginia TBA   Northeastern US Andrea Smith
Wisconsin Kalee Cambray kalbehr@gmail.com Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Wyoming TBA   Western US Nicole Martinez