State Representatives

To view all Regional Directors, click here. If you are interested in becoming a State Rep for your state, you are invited to complete the State Representative Application

State State Rep Email Region Director
Alabama Melanie Hallman MelanieGHallman@uab.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
Alaska Kristen Giesler kgiesler@me.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Arizona April T. Hill aprilturnerhill@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Arkansas Vacant   South Central US Megan Medina
California Gemma Ripperton gemmari9@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Colorado Mary Mackenburg-Mohn mackenburg@icloud.com  Western US Nicole Martinez
Connecticut Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Delaware Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Florida Judy Housel  fjc71@aol.com  Southeastern US Melissa King
Georgia Chris Gisness cgisness@aol.com Southeastern US Melissa King
Hawaii Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Idaho Heather Bivens bivs211@aol.com Western US Nicole Martinez
Illinois Michelle Knappe chitownsparkers@yahoo.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Indiana Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Iowa Paula Anderson pbaarnp@yahoo.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Kansas Mike Moore Kujayhawk1@hotmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Kentucky Vacant   Southeastern US Melissa King
Louisiana Amber Littlefield alittlefieldnp@gmail.com South Central US Megan Medina
Maine Dale Johnson Gordon dgordon4@maine.rr.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Maryland Lane Fodel lfodel@umm.edu  Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Massachusetts Laura Warren  llwarren1231@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Michigan Richard Laksonen, Jr.  rlaksonen@gmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Minnesota Mary Mackenburg-Mohn mackenburg@icloud.com  Midwestern US Julie Dale
Mississippi Derek Holt holt9_2000@yahoo.com Southeastern US Melissa King
Missouri Julie Dale juliemedlockdale@gmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Montana Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Nebraska Lindee Abe   Midwestern US Darcy Egging
Nevada Rhone D'Errico rhonederrico@gmail.com Western US Nicole Martinez
New Hampshire Vacant   Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
New Jersey Mary Kamienski kamienma@umdnj.edu or drmaryrn@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
New Mexico Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
New York Paula Fessler paulafessler@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
North Carolina Vacant   Southeastern US Melissa King
North Dakota Debra Middleton debfnp@hotmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Ohio Debra Hoplight debrahoplight@yahoo.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Oklahoma
Jennifer Damitsian
jennifer_damitsian@Teamhealth.com South Central US Megan Medina
Oregon Alison McCray mccray.ali@gmail.com  Western US Nicole Martinez
Pennsylvania Mary Jo Cerepani mo1059@verizon.net Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Puerto Rico Vacant   Southeastern US Melissa King
Rhode Island Laurie Anderson ljandiernp@verizon.net  Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
South Carolina Dustin Spencer np.dustin@gmail.com Southeastern US Melissa King
South Dakota Vacant   Midwestern US Julie Dale
Tennessee Michael Gooch michael.gooch@vanderbilt.edu Southeastern US Melissa King
Texas Megan Medina meganrmedina@yahoo.com South Central US Megan Medina
Utah Vacant   Western US Nicole Martinez
Vermont Emily LeVan  emilyruthlevan@gmail.com Northwestern US Lauren Schroeder
Virginia Jennie Drahushuk JennieDrahushuk@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Washington Heather Bivens bivs211@aol.com Western US Nicole Martinez
West Virginia Amanda O'Malley amanda.omalley4@gmail.com Northeastern US Lauren Schroeder
Wisconsin Kalee Cambray kalbehr@gmail.com Midwestern US Julie Dale
Wyoming Wesley Davis wesleydavis@southalabama.edu Western US Nicole Martinez